Genuine Amber Dangle Earrings genuine amber earrings sterling

Genuine Amber Dangle Earrings

29.00
Unique Gold Garnet Earrings 2m-gold-garnet-unique-birthstone-earrings-gold-filled-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Unique Gold Garnet Earrings

35.00
Sterling Silver Sunstone Dangle Earrings simple tiered sunstone earrings sterling

Sterling Silver Sunstone Dangle Earrings

28.00
Red & Green Holiday Present Beaded Cube Drop Earrings unique cube dangle earrings green seed bead jewelry

Red & Green Holiday Present Beaded Cube Drop Earrings

37.00
Dainty Garnet Teardrop Earrings small garnet briolette earrings

Dainty Garnet Teardrop Earrings

30.00
Red Jasper & Black Onyx Boho Earrings unique bohemian beaded dangle earrings jasper jewelry red

Red Jasper & Black Onyx Boho Earrings

24.00
Copper Beaded Sunstone Leaf Earrings peach glass earrings

Copper Beaded Sunstone Leaf Earrings

32.00
Modern Amber Sterling Silver Earrings 168j-orange-amber-modern-minimalist-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Modern Amber Sterling Silver Earrings

27.00
Garnet & Carnelian Small Copper Wire Wrapped Leaf Earrings unique boho autumn leaf earrings antiqued copper jewelry gifts

Garnet & Carnelian Small Copper Wire Wrapped Leaf Earrings

22.00
Red Mandala Earrings red mandala jewelry glass

Red Mandala Earrings

from 17.50
Garnet & Quartz Crystal Bauble Earrings e164m-garnet-crystal-bauble-earrings.jpg

Garnet & Quartz Crystal Bauble Earrings

28.00
Copper & Silver Glass Diamond Bead Earrings artisan handcrafted glass jewelry
sale

Copper & Silver Glass Diamond Bead Earrings

22.50 25.00
White & Peach Moonstone Ombre Dangle Earrings unique moonstone earrings

White & Peach Moonstone Ombre Dangle Earrings

30.00
Garnet Victorian Beadwork Earrings unique beaded garnet earrings sterling

Garnet Victorian Beadwork Earrings

36.00
Carnelian Beaded Drop Earrings beaded artisan jewelry

Carnelian Beaded Drop Earrings

21.00
Orange Aventurine Heart Dangle Earrings 142a-orange-aventurine-beaded-heart-dangle-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Orange Aventurine Heart Dangle Earrings

24.00
Light Orange Agate & Quartz Crystal Dangle Earrings 29i-orange-agate-quartz-crystal-dangle-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Light Orange Agate & Quartz Crystal Dangle Earrings

25.00
Oxidized Silver Red Rainbow Jasper Earrings gem stone dangle earrings red

Oxidized Silver Red Rainbow Jasper Earrings

27.00
Red Faceted Glass Beadwork Earrings victorian glass earrings red
sale

Red Faceted Glass Beadwork Earrings

29.70 33.00
Beaded Art Nouveau Style Garnet Earrings 26l-unique-dark-red-garnet-beaded-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Beaded Art Nouveau Style Garnet Earrings

29.00
Copper & Silver Seed Bead Hoop Earrings artisan handcrafted earrings boho

Copper & Silver Seed Bead Hoop Earrings

30.00
Garnet & Green Aventurine Bauble Earrings 171p-garnet-emerald-green-aventurine-gem-earrings.jpg

Garnet & Green Aventurine Bauble Earrings

35.00
Carnelian & Peridot Beaded Flower Earrings unique carnelian flower earrings orange

Carnelian & Peridot Beaded Flower Earrings

42.00
Orange Carnelian Beaded Bauble Earrings orange gemstone dangle earrings

Orange Carnelian Beaded Bauble Earrings

26.00
Beaded Garnet Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings unique garnet earrings gift for her

Beaded Garnet Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings

30.00
Gold Filled Carnelian Beadwork Drop Earrings orange gem drop earrings

Gold Filled Carnelian Beadwork Drop Earrings

36.00
Antiqued Copper Carnelian Earrings 14h-red-orange-carnelian-gemstone-earrings-antiqued-copper-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Antiqued Copper Carnelian Earrings

33.00
Unique Red Jasper Beadwork Earrings Iris Elm Jewelry 15j-red-jasper-beadwork-gemstone-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Unique Red Jasper Beadwork Earrings

27.00
Sterling Red Agate Gemstone Dangle Earrings unique artisan agate earrings red

Sterling Red Agate Gemstone Dangle Earrings

38.00
Antique Brass Wirewrap Agate Earrings 5i-red-agate-antiqued-brass-wirewrap-gemstone-dangle-earrings-artisan-jewelry.jpg
sold out

Antique Brass Wirewrap Agate Earrings

20.00
Red Jasper Drop Earrings red drop earrings jasper
sold out

Red Jasper Drop Earrings

from 16.00
Long Garnet Earrings elegant garnet dangle earrings sterling
sold out

Long Garnet Earrings

44.00
Red Jasper Dangle Earrings unique sterling silver jasper earrings red
sold out

Red Jasper Dangle Earrings

32.00
Modern Garnet Sterling Silver Earrings delicate dangle earrings garnet
sold out

Modern Garnet Sterling Silver Earrings

29.00