Small Oval Pink Cherry Quartz Sterling Drop Earrings cherry quartz drop earrings handcrafted sterling gem jewelry gift ideas

Small Oval Pink Cherry Quartz Sterling Drop Earrings

24.00
Pretty Iridescent Beaded Bead Glass Earrings sterling silver beaded glass earrings handmade jewelry

Pretty Iridescent Beaded Bead Glass Earrings

29.00
Rainbow Tourmaline Earrings unique pink and green gemstone dangle earrings tourmaline jewelry gifts

Rainbow Tourmaline Earrings

40.00
Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings 78k-peach-moonstone-triangle-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings

25.00
Lavender Amethyst & Crystal Sterling Silver Earrings amethyst crystal dangle earrings

Lavender Amethyst & Crystal Sterling Silver Earrings

42.00
Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings leaf fluorite drop earrings purple gemstone jewelry gift for her

Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings

35.00
Purple Glass Beadwork Sterling Silver Earrings 62h-purple-glass-beaded-bead-beadwork-dangle-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-glass-jewelry.jpg

Purple Glass Beadwork Sterling Silver Earrings

38.00
Pale Pink Czech Glass Sterling Silver Earrings 56p-faceted-pale-pink-glass-beaded-drop-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-glass-jewelry.jpg

Pale Pink Czech Glass Sterling Silver Earrings

23.00
Purple Seed Bead Hoop Earrings purple boho beaded earrings sterling silver
sale

Purple Seed Bead Hoop Earrings

24.00 32.00
Purple & Green Small Cube Beaded Bead Silver Drop Earrings glass cube drop earrings artisan handmade jewelry

Purple & Green Small Cube Beaded Bead Silver Drop Earrings

38.00
Rose Pink Bohemian Teardrop Seed Bead Dangle Earrings sterling silver pink glass earrings bohemian beadwork jewelry gifts

Rose Pink Bohemian Teardrop Seed Bead Dangle Earrings

23.00
Rhodonite & Turquoise Boho Dangle Earrings rhodonite and turquoise jewelry

Rhodonite & Turquoise Boho Dangle Earrings

32.00
Purple Geometric Seed Bead Earrings purple bohemian jewelry

Purple Geometric Seed Bead Earrings

30.00
Unique Dyed Metal Boho Dangle Earrings 196i-dyed-metal-purple-blue-green-oxidized-sterling-silver-boho-earrings-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Unique Dyed Metal Boho Dangle Earrings

26.00
Geometric Triangle Drop Earrings 180j-purple-geometric-triangle-seed-bead-earrings-sterling-silver.jpg

Geometric Triangle Drop Earrings

26.00
Pale Pink Glass Beaded Hoop Earrings unique bohemian pink dangle earrings

Pale Pink Glass Beaded Hoop Earrings

29.00
Purple Czech Glass Beadwork Dangle Earrings 192k-beadwork-purple-czech-glass-beaded-bead-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Purple Czech Glass Beadwork Dangle Earrings

43.00
Dark Pink & Black Diamond Seed Bead Earrings unique pink and black earrings

Dark Pink & Black Diamond Seed Bead Earrings

from 21.00
Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings 117n-amethyst-emerald-green-aventurine-bauble-earrings.jpg

Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings

35.00
Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings 188j-small-faceted-amethyst-beaded-drop-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings

26.00
Cherry Quartz Cube Earrings 163l-pink-cherry-quartz-cube-beaded-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Cherry Quartz Cube Earrings

23.00
Unique Beaded Amethyst Dangle Earrings unique beaded amethyst earrings
sold out

Unique Beaded Amethyst Dangle Earrings

30.00
Pink Amethyst Sterling Earrings lavender amethyst drop earrings

Pink Amethyst Sterling Earrings

37.00
Purple & Black Geometric Seed Bead Earrings purple boho earrings

Purple & Black Geometric Seed Bead Earrings

from 21.00
Rose Quartz Cube Earrings pink quartz jewelry

Rose Quartz Cube Earrings

30.00
Victorian Beadwork Lavender Amethyst Earrings 108h-victorian-lavender-amethyst-birthstone-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-vintage-style-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg

Victorian Beadwork Lavender Amethyst Earrings

45.00
Purple Iris Seed Bead Earrings unique purple iris earrings

Purple Iris Seed Bead Earrings

22.00
Purple & Teal Geometric Earrings unique geometric jewelry

Purple & Teal Geometric Earrings

30.00
Rose Quartz Drop Earrings beaded sterling silver rose quartz earrings handmade jewelry

Rose Quartz Drop Earrings

20.00
Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings 102k-purple-amethyst-quartz-crystal-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg

Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings

32.00
Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings pretty beaded flower earrings rainbow fluorite jewelry gifts

Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings

32.00
Iridescent Snowflake Glass Seed Bead Winter Dangle Earrings lightweight beaded earrings iridescent glass jewelry

Iridescent Snowflake Glass Seed Bead Winter Dangle Earrings

from 12.00
Purple Mandala Earrings beaded mandala jewelry glass

Purple Mandala Earrings

from 17.00
Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings unique amethyst birthstone earrings dark purple jewelry gifts

Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings

30.00
Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings 29r-lavender-amethyst-quartz-earrings.jpg

Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings

32.00
Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings 18l-emerald-green-aventurine-purple-amethyst-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings

29.00
Petite Real Purple Flower Sterling Silver Teardrop Earrings small resin flower earrings artisan handmade jewelry
sold out

Petite Real Purple Flower Sterling Silver Teardrop Earrings

24.00
Lilac Pink & Grey Glass Victorian Beaded Earrings beadwork jewelry pink grey
sale

Lilac Pink & Grey Glass Victorian Beaded Earrings

26.10 29.00
Pink Czech Glass Flower Earrings pink flower earrings glass

Pink Czech Glass Flower Earrings

32.00
Bohemian Purple Glass Sterling Silver Wire Wrapped Earrings unique handcrafted purple boho earrings glass sterling jewelry gift ideas

Bohemian Purple Glass Sterling Silver Wire Wrapped Earrings

41.00
Pink Rhodochrosite Drop Earrings pink boho gemstone earrings rhodochrosite jewelry
sold out

Pink Rhodochrosite Drop Earrings

38.00