Victorian Beadwork Lavender Amethyst Earrings 108h-victorian-lavender-amethyst-birthstone-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-vintage-style-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg

Victorian Beadwork Lavender Amethyst Earrings

45.00
Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings 102k-purple-amethyst-quartz-crystal-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg
sale

Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings

28.80 32.00
Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings pretty beaded flower earrings rainbow fluorite jewelry gifts

Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings

32.00
Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings unique amethyst birthstone earrings dark purple jewelry gifts

Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings

30.00
Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings 29r-lavender-amethyst-quartz-earrings.jpg
sale

Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings

27.20 32.00
Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings 18l-emerald-green-aventurine-purple-amethyst-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings

29.00
Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings 78k-peach-moonstone-triangle-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings

26.00
Lavender Amethyst & Crystal Sterling Silver Earrings amethyst crystal dangle earrings

Lavender Amethyst & Crystal Sterling Silver Earrings

42.00
Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings leaf fluorite drop earrings purple gemstone jewelry gift for her

Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings

35.00
Amethyst & Peridot Flower Earrings amethyst and peridot earrings
sale

Amethyst & Peridot Flower Earrings

from 30.60
Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings 117n-amethyst-emerald-green-aventurine-bauble-earrings.jpg

Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings

35.00
Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings 188j-small-faceted-amethyst-beaded-drop-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings

26.00
Unique Beaded Amethyst Dangle Earrings unique beaded amethyst earrings

Unique Beaded Amethyst Dangle Earrings

30.00
Pink Amethyst Sterling Earrings lavender amethyst drop earrings

Pink Amethyst Sterling Earrings

37.00