Black & Lavender Fringe Seed Bead Earrings artisan black glass earrings

Black & Lavender Fringe Seed Bead Earrings

35.00
Purple Geometric Seed Bead Earrings purple bohemian jewelry

Purple Geometric Seed Bead Earrings

30.00
Unique Dyed Metal Boho Dangle Earrings 196i-dyed-metal-purple-blue-green-oxidized-sterling-silver-boho-earrings-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Unique Dyed Metal Boho Dangle Earrings

25.00
Geometric Triangle Drop Earrings 180j-purple-geometric-triangle-seed-bead-earrings-sterling-silver.jpg

Geometric Triangle Drop Earrings

26.00
Pale Pink Glass Beaded Hoop Earrings unique bohemian pink dangle earrings

Pale Pink Glass Beaded Hoop Earrings

28.00
Purple Czech Glass Beadwork Dangle Earrings 192k-beadwork-purple-czech-glass-beaded-bead-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Purple Czech Glass Beadwork Dangle Earrings

43.00
Dark Pink & Black Diamond Seed Bead Earrings unique pink and black earrings
sale

Dark Pink & Black Diamond Seed Bead Earrings

from 17.85
Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings 117n-amethyst-emerald-green-aventurine-bauble-earrings.jpg
sale

Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings

29.75 35.00
Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings 188j-small-faceted-amethyst-beaded-drop-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings

26.00
Cherry Quartz Cube Earrings 163l-pink-cherry-quartz-cube-beaded-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Cherry Quartz Cube Earrings

23.00
Iridescent Pastel Peacock Seed Bead Earrings unique glass jewelry sterling
sold out

Iridescent Pastel Peacock Seed Bead Earrings

22.00
Unique Beaded Amethyst Dangle Earrings unique beaded amethyst earrings
sale

Unique Beaded Amethyst Dangle Earrings

27.00 30.00
Pink Amethyst Sterling Earrings lavender amethyst drop earrings
sale

Pink Amethyst Sterling Earrings

33.30 37.00
Purple & Black Geometric Seed Bead Earrings purple boho earrings
sale

Purple & Black Geometric Seed Bead Earrings

from 17.85
Rose Quartz Cube Earrings pink quartz jewelry
sale

Rose Quartz Cube Earrings

24.65 29.00
Victorian Beadwork Lavender Amethyst Earrings 108h-victorian-lavender-amethyst-birthstone-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-vintage-style-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg

Victorian Beadwork Lavender Amethyst Earrings

45.00
Purple Iris Seed Bead Earrings unique purple iris earrings

Purple Iris Seed Bead Earrings

22.00
Purple & Teal Geometric Earrings unique geometric jewelry

Purple & Teal Geometric Earrings

30.00
Rose Quartz Drop Earrings beaded sterling silver rose quartz earrings handmade jewelry

Rose Quartz Drop Earrings

20.00
Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings 102k-purple-amethyst-quartz-crystal-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg

Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings

32.00
Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings pretty beaded flower earrings rainbow fluorite jewelry gifts

Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings

32.00
Iridescent Snowflake Glass Seed Bead Winter Dangle Earrings lightweight beaded earrings iridescent glass jewelry

Iridescent Snowflake Glass Seed Bead Winter Dangle Earrings

from 12.00
Purple Mandala Earrings beaded mandala jewelry glass

Purple Mandala Earrings

from 17.00
Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings unique amethyst birthstone earrings dark purple jewelry gifts

Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings

30.00
Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings 29r-lavender-amethyst-quartz-earrings.jpg
sale

Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings

27.20 32.00
Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings 18l-emerald-green-aventurine-purple-amethyst-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings

29.00
Petite Real Purple Flower Sterling Silver Teardrop Earrings small resin flower earrings artisan handmade jewelry
sold out

Petite Real Purple Flower Sterling Silver Teardrop Earrings

24.00
Lilac Pink & Grey Glass Victorian Beaded Earrings beadwork jewelry pink grey

Lilac Pink & Grey Glass Victorian Beaded Earrings

29.00
Pink Czech Glass Flower Earrings pink flower earrings glass

Pink Czech Glass Flower Earrings

26.00
Bohemian Purple Glass Sterling Silver Wire Wrapped Earrings unique handcrafted purple boho earrings glass sterling jewelry gift ideas

Bohemian Purple Glass Sterling Silver Wire Wrapped Earrings

40.00
Small Oval Pink Cherry Quartz Sterling Drop Earrings cherry quartz drop earrings handcrafted sterling gem jewelry gift ideas

Small Oval Pink Cherry Quartz Sterling Drop Earrings

23.00
Pretty Iridescent Beaded Bead Glass Earrings sterling silver beaded glass earrings handmade jewelry
sold out

Pretty Iridescent Beaded Bead Glass Earrings

29.00
Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings 78k-peach-moonstone-triangle-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings

26.00
Lavender Amethyst & Crystal Sterling Silver Earrings amethyst crystal dangle earrings
sale

Lavender Amethyst & Crystal Sterling Silver Earrings

35.70 42.00
Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings leaf fluorite drop earrings purple gemstone jewelry gift for her

Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings

35.00
Amethyst & Peridot Flower Earrings amethyst and peridot earrings

Amethyst & Peridot Flower Earrings

38.00
Purple Glass Beadwork Sterling Silver Earrings 62h-purple-glass-beaded-bead-beadwork-dangle-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-glass-jewelry.jpg

Purple Glass Beadwork Sterling Silver Earrings

38.00
Pale Pink Czech Glass Sterling Silver Earrings 56p-faceted-pale-pink-glass-beaded-drop-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-glass-jewelry.jpg

Pale Pink Czech Glass Sterling Silver Earrings

22.00
Purple Seed Bead Hoop Earrings purple boho beaded earrings sterling silver

Purple Seed Bead Hoop Earrings

34.00
Purple & Green Small Cube Beaded Bead Silver Drop Earrings glass cube drop earrings artisan handmade jewelry

Purple & Green Small Cube Beaded Bead Silver Drop Earrings

38.00
Rose Pink Bohemian Teardrop Seed Bead Dangle Earrings sterling silver pink glass earrings bohemian beadwork jewelry gifts

Rose Pink Bohemian Teardrop Seed Bead Dangle Earrings

23.00
Rhodonite & Turquoise Boho Dangle Earrings rhodonite and turquoise jewelry

Rhodonite & Turquoise Boho Dangle Earrings

32.00
Rainbow Tourmaline Earrings 165j-pink-green-rainbow-tourmaline-unique-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg
sold out

Rainbow Tourmaline Earrings

42.00
Pink Rhodochrosite Drop Earrings pink boho gemstone earrings rhodochrosite jewelry
sold out

Pink Rhodochrosite Drop Earrings

38.00