Small Round Yellow Quartz Sterling Stone Drop Earrings 56k-yellow-quartz-coin-stone-drop-earrings-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Small Round Yellow Quartz Sterling Stone Drop Earrings

26.00
Unique Red Jasper Beadwork Earrings Iris Elm Jewelry 15j-red-jasper-beadwork-gemstone-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Unique Red Jasper Beadwork Earrings

28.00
Fancy Jasper Beaded Drop Earrings natural stone drop earrings boho beaded handmade jewelry
sale

Fancy Jasper Beaded Drop Earrings

23.40 26.00
Rose Quartz Drop Earrings petite gemstone earrings white and pink jewelry

Rose Quartz Drop Earrings

19.00
Sterling Red Agate Gemstone Dangle Earrings unique artisan agate earrings red

Sterling Red Agate Gemstone Dangle Earrings

29.00
Green Aventurine Drop Earrings with Quartz Crystal elegant drop earrings gemstone

Green Aventurine Drop Earrings with Quartz Crystal

18.00
Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings 90h-dark-purple-amethyst-beaded-unique-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Dark Purple Amethyst Drop Earrings

30.00
Tiger Eye Beadwork Quilt Earrings handcrafted gypsy tiger eye dangle earrings brown stone jewelry gift ideas

Tiger Eye Beadwork Quilt Earrings

31.00
Tiger Eye Cube Earrings cubed gemstone earrings
sale

Tiger Eye Cube Earrings

22.50 25.00
Genuine Amber Dangle Earrings genuine amber earrings sterling

Genuine Amber Dangle Earrings

26.00
Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings 29r-lavender-amethyst-quartz-earrings.jpg

Lavender Amethyst & Snow Quartz Earrings

39.00
Bohemian Labradorite Earrings beaded boho grey iridescent labradorite earrings natural stone jewelry gifts
sale

Bohemian Labradorite Earrings

26.10 29.00
Red Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings bohemian beaded earrings brown

Red Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings

24.00
Unique Gold Garnet Earrings january birthstone gold garnet earrings artisan jewelry

Unique Gold Garnet Earrings

35.00
Red Jasper & Black Onyx Boho Earrings unique bohemian beaded dangle earrings jasper jewelry red

Red Jasper & Black Onyx Boho Earrings

29.00
Green Aventurine Beadwoven Natural Stone Earrings emerald green gemstone earrings aventurine beaded jewelry gifts

Green Aventurine Beadwoven Natural Stone Earrings

23.00
Angelite Drop Earrings with Quartz Crystal angelite jewelry sterling

Angelite Drop Earrings with Quartz Crystal

21.00
Labradorite Drop Earrings artisan handmade earrings

Labradorite Drop Earrings

24.00
Red Tiger Eye Earrings unique tigereye earrings small

Red Tiger Eye Earrings

21.00
Pale Seafoam Green New Jade & Crystal Earrings beaded serpentine oval drop earrings handmade jewelry

Pale Seafoam Green New Jade & Crystal Earrings

22.00
Copper Beaded Sunstone Leaf Earrings beaded leaf earrings gemstone

Copper Beaded Sunstone Leaf Earrings

39.00
Modern Amber Sterling Silver Earrings 168j-orange-amber-modern-minimalist-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Modern Amber Sterling Silver Earrings

26.00
Rainbow Tourmaline Earrings unique pink and green gemstone dangle earrings tourmaline jewelry gifts

Rainbow Tourmaline Earrings

42.00
Unique Bohemian Indian Agate Earrings green gemstone boho dangle earrings artisan beaded jewelry
sold out

Unique Bohemian Indian Agate Earrings

32.00
Light Blue Amazonite Oval Sterling Stone Earrings pretty aqua amazonite sterling silver dangle earrings genuine gemstone jewelry gifts for her

Light Blue Amazonite Oval Sterling Stone Earrings

33.00
Black Onyx Bohemian Beaded Dangle Earrings sterling silver and black boho earrings unique jewelry gifts

Black Onyx Bohemian Beaded Dangle Earrings

28.00
Smoky Quartz Sterling Threader Earrings sterling silver gemstone threader earrings unique minimalist boho jewelry

Smoky Quartz Sterling Threader Earrings

24.00
Garnet & Quartz Crystal Bauble Earrings e164m-garnet-crystal-bauble-earrings.jpg

Garnet & Quartz Crystal Bauble Earrings

28.00
Snow Quartz Drop Earrings white drop earrings iris elm jewelry

Snow Quartz Drop Earrings

19.00
Handcrafted Green Agate Sterling Minimalist Threader Earrings simple everyday gemstone earrings artisan jewelry
sale

Handcrafted Green Agate Sterling Minimalist Threader Earrings

21.60 24.00
Faceted Gemstone & Crystal Beaded Bauble Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings pretty amethyst citrine apatite crystal earrings artisan handmade gemstone jewelry gifts for her

Faceted Gemstone & Crystal Beaded Bauble Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings

from 48.00
Labradorite & Garnet Sterling Tassel Earrings delicate gemstone earrings

Labradorite & Garnet Sterling Tassel Earrings

39.00
Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings 78k-peach-moonstone-triangle-beadwork-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Peach Moonstone Triangle Earrings

25.00
Red Jasper Dangle Earrings unique sterling silver jasper earrings red

Red Jasper Dangle Earrings

31.00
Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings leaf fluorite drop earrings purple gemstone jewelry gift for her

Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst & Rainbow Fluorite Leaf Earrings

32.00
Pink Rhodochrosite Drop Earrings small round rhodochrosite earrings pink stone jewelry sterling silver

Pink Rhodochrosite Drop Earrings

33.00
Sterling Quartz Crystal Threader Earrings 176j-clear-quartz-crystal-threader-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Sterling Quartz Crystal Threader Earrings

24.00
Black Onyx & Metallic Czech Glass Unique Beadwork Earrings artisan boho gemstone and glass earrings black onyx jewelry gifts for her

Black Onyx & Metallic Czech Glass Unique Beadwork Earrings

25.00
Garnet Victorian Beadwork Earrings unique beaded garnet earrings sterling

Garnet Victorian Beadwork Earrings

35.00
Green Peridot Sterling Threader Earrings 19l-green-peridot-birthstone-threader-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Green Peridot Sterling Threader Earrings

24.00
Larvikite Drop Earrings unique artisan jewelry gemstone

Larvikite Drop Earrings

18.00
Boho Iridescent Labradorite Beadwork Earrings boho iridescent stone earrings

Boho Iridescent Labradorite Beadwork Earrings

24.00
Genuine Turquoise Beaded Bead Earrings turquoise boho dangle earrings unique artisan jewelry

Genuine Turquoise Beaded Bead Earrings

28.00
Carnelian Beaded Drop Earrings beaded artisan jewelry
sale

Carnelian Beaded Drop Earrings

18.00 20.00
Orange Aventurine Heart Dangle Earrings 142b-orange-aventurine-beaded-heart-dangle-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Orange Aventurine Heart Dangle Earrings

24.00
Oval Moss Agate Dangle Earrings agate statement earrings green moss agate jewelry

Oval Moss Agate Dangle Earrings

48.00
Gold Art Deco Style Green Aventurine Earrings unique aventurine jewelry green and gold

Gold Art Deco Style Green Aventurine Earrings

23.00
Rhodonite & Turquoise Boho Dangle Earrings rhodonite and turquoise jewelry

Rhodonite & Turquoise Boho Dangle Earrings

37.00
Black Onyx Star Beaded Earrings black onyx beaded earrings star jewelry

Black Onyx Star Beaded Earrings

38.00
Boho Brown Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings 127m-brown-tiger-eye-beaded-boho-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Boho Brown Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings

26.00
Larvikite Beadwork Earrings vintage style beaded dangle earrings grey gemstone jewelry

Larvikite Beadwork Earrings

30.00
Blue Lapis Lazuli Pinecone Dangle Earrings bohemian blue gemstone earrings nature jewelry gifts

Blue Lapis Lazuli Pinecone Dangle Earrings

32.00
Black Onyx Small Dangle Earrings small black earrings gemstone

Black Onyx Small Dangle Earrings

19.00
Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings 188j-small-faceted-amethyst-beaded-drop-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg

Dark Purple Amethyst & Crystal Drop Earrings

19.00
Rose Quartz Cube Earrings pink quartz jewelry

Rose Quartz Cube Earrings

27.00
Blue Sodalite Boho Beaded Earrings denim blue bohemian dangle earrings sodalite jewelry gifts

Blue Sodalite Boho Beaded Earrings

31.00
Amazonite Vintage Style Dangle Earrings aqua blue amazonite dangle earrings vintage style jewelry

Amazonite Vintage Style Dangle Earrings

28.00
Oxidized Silver Red Rainbow Jasper Earrings gem stone dangle earrings red

Oxidized Silver Red Rainbow Jasper Earrings

28.00
Beaded Art Nouveau Style Garnet Earrings 26l-unique-dark-red-garnet-beaded-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Beaded Art Nouveau Style Garnet Earrings

30.00
Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings 117n-amethyst-emerald-green-aventurine-bauble-earrings.jpg

Amethyst & Aventurine Sterling Silver Bauble Earrings

43.00
Beadwork Faceted Labradorite Dangle Earrings 80g-faceted-beaded-labradorite-dangle-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg

Beadwork Faceted Labradorite Dangle Earrings

54.00
Yellow Quartz Earrings natural quartz jewelry yellow

Yellow Quartz Earrings

29.00
Moss Agate Beaded Quilt Earrings quilted earrings sterling silver
sale

Moss Agate Beaded Quilt Earrings

22.40 28.00
Elegant Light Blue Angelite Dangle Earrings unique blue gemstone earrings

Elegant Light Blue Angelite Dangle Earrings

23.00
Oval Larvikite Beadwoven Earrings larvikite jewelry sterling

Oval Larvikite Beadwoven Earrings

40.00
Garnet & Green Aventurine Bauble Earrings 171p-garnet-emerald-green-aventurine-gem-earrings.jpg
sale

Garnet & Green Aventurine Bauble Earrings

31.50 35.00
Citrine Teardrop Dangle Earrings handcrafted beaded stone jewelry

Citrine Teardrop Dangle Earrings

26.00
Unique Larvikite Gemstone Drop Earrings grey gemstone earrings sterling silver

Unique Larvikite Gemstone Drop Earrings

27.00
Aqua Terra Jasper Beadwork Earrings unique jasper jewelry sterling silver

Aqua Terra Jasper Beadwork Earrings

25.00
Genuine Malachite Cube Earrings 158m-beaded-genuine-green-malachite-cube-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Genuine Malachite Cube Earrings

40.00
Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings amethyst crystal jewelry

Quartz Crystal & Amethyst Earrings

28.00
Fancy Jasper Quilt Earrings indian agate beaded dangle earrings

Fancy Jasper Quilt Earrings

27.00
Beaded Garnet Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings garnet dangle earrings sterling silver
sale

Beaded Garnet Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings

27.20 34.00
Pale Sea Foam Green & Black Sesame Jasper Earrings 155k-light-mint-green-black-sesame-jasper-teardrop-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Pale Sea Foam Green & Black Sesame Jasper Earrings

25.00
Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings pretty beaded flower earrings rainbow fluorite jewelry gifts
sold out

Rainbow Fluorite & Amethyst Flower Earrings

39.00
Antiqued Copper Carnelian Earrings 14h-red-orange-carnelian-gemstone-earrings-antiqued-copper-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Antiqued Copper Carnelian Earrings

23.00
Moss Agate Cube Earrings moss agate cubed jewelry

Moss Agate Cube Earrings

29.00
Handmade Genuine Turquoise & Sunstone Bohemian Beaded Dangle Earrings artisan handmade gemstone earrings sterling stone jewelry
sale

Handmade Genuine Turquoise & Sunstone Bohemian Beaded Dangle Earrings

32.40 36.00
Lapis Lazuli Cube Sterling Threader Earrings 24k-blue-lapis-lazuli-cube-threader-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Lapis Lazuli Cube Sterling Threader Earrings

28.00
Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings 18l-emerald-green-aventurine-purple-amethyst-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg
sold out

Purple Amethyst & Emerald Green Aventurine Earrings

31.00
Unique Labradorite Beaded Diamond Earrings bohemian iridescent labradorite dangle earrings sterling silver
sold out

Unique Labradorite Beaded Diamond Earrings

43.00
Genuine Turquoise Sterling Silver Threader Earrings 179l-minimalist-modern-boho-genuine-turquoise-threader-earrings-sterling-silver-artisan-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg
sold out

Genuine Turquoise Sterling Silver Threader Earrings

28.00