Brown Czech Glass Wire Wrapped Antiqued Copper Teardrop Earrings eye catching teardrop copper earrings brown glass jewelry gifts

Brown Czech Glass Wire Wrapped Antiqued Copper Teardrop Earrings

34.00
Antique Brass Ocean Jasper Earrings unique gemstone dangle earrings

Antique Brass Ocean Jasper Earrings

21.00
Aqua Terra Jasper Copper Boho Earrings earthtone bohemian jasper stone dangle earrings gemstone jewelry gifts

Aqua Terra Jasper Copper Boho Earrings

32.00
Boho Dyed Metal Triangle Dangle Earrings artisan handmade metalwork earrings earth tone jewelry gift ideas

Boho Dyed Metal Triangle Dangle Earrings

26.00
Copper Brown Goldstone Bohemian Dangle Earrings unique boho artisan earrings copper glass jewelry gift ideas

Copper Brown Goldstone Bohemian Dangle Earrings

28.00
Earth Tone Boho Seed Bead Earrings boho glass jewelry beadwork
sale

Earth Tone Boho Seed Bead Earrings

27.00 30.00
Bronze Glass Leaf Earrings dark brown leaf earrings
sale

Bronze Glass Leaf Earrings

27.20 32.00
Aqua Terra Jasper Beadwork Earrings aqua terra jasper jewelry boho

Aqua Terra Jasper Beadwork Earrings

27.00
Fancy Jasper Quilt Earrings unique boho gemstone earrings jasper

Fancy Jasper Quilt Earrings

34.00
Seafoam & Bronze Beaded Triangle Drop Earrings 23i-aqua-bronze-3d-triangle-beaded-bead-earrings-brass-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Seafoam & Bronze Beaded Triangle Drop Earrings

26.00
Brown & Green Bohemian Fringe Earrings earthtone boho dangle earrings

Brown & Green Bohemian Fringe Earrings

36.00
Autumn Leaf Seed Bead & Pearl Earrings unique artisan earrings

Autumn Leaf Seed Bead & Pearl Earrings

32.00
Bronze & Blue Bohemian Seed Bead Earrings earth tone boho dangle earrings

Bronze & Blue Bohemian Seed Bead Earrings

28.00
Tiger Eye Cube Earrings cubed gemstone earrings

Tiger Eye Cube Earrings

28.00
Red Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings bohemian beaded earrings brown

Red Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings

27.00
Vintage Style Brass Pearl Earrings vintage style jewelry pearls

Vintage Style Brass Pearl Earrings

22.00
Red Tiger Eye Earrings unique tigereye earrings small

Red Tiger Eye Earrings

22.00
Bohemian Brown Mandala Earrings boho mandala jewelry

Bohemian Brown Mandala Earrings

26.00
Brown Czech Glass Vintage Style Earrings 69m-edwardian-vintage-style-brown-czech-glass-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-glass-jewelry.jpg

Brown Czech Glass Vintage Style Earrings

23.00
Freshwater Pearl Copper Boho Dangle Earrings copper and pearl jewelry

Freshwater Pearl Copper Boho Dangle Earrings

26.00
Copper & Turquoise Glass Beadwork Dangle Earrings 8o-turquoise-glass-beaded-bead-copper-earrings-copper-artisan-jewelry.jpg

Copper & Turquoise Glass Beadwork Dangle Earrings

48.00
Brown Mandala Seed Bead Earrings e267n-brown-mandala-seed-bead-earrings.jpg

Brown Mandala Seed Bead Earrings

from 18.00
Brown Czech Glass Flower Earrings czech glass flower jewelry sterling

Brown Czech Glass Flower Earrings

27.00
Brown Agate Beaded Drop Earrings 96o-beadwork-brown-agate-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry-iris-elm.jpg
sale

Brown Agate Beaded Drop Earrings

23.40 26.00
Bronze Glass & Black Onyx Earrings unique boho jewelry black

Bronze Glass & Black Onyx Earrings

24.00
Genuine Turquoise Beaded Bead Earrings bohemian beadwork earrings brass

Genuine Turquoise Beaded Bead Earrings

from 28.00
Boho Brown Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings boho gemstone jewelry brown

Boho Brown Tiger Eye Beaded Earrings

24.00
Dainty Autumn Jasper Fringe Earrings 68n-dainty-small-autumn-jasper-heart-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-gemstone-jewelry.jpg

Dainty Autumn Jasper Fringe Earrings

17.00
Tiger Eye Beadwork Quilt Earrings unique tiger eye jewelry goldfilled

Tiger Eye Beadwork Quilt Earrings

34.00
Smoky Quartz Sterling Threader Earrings 199d-gemstone-smoky-quartz-threader-earrings-sterling-silver-handcrafted-jewelry.jpg
sold out

Smoky Quartz Sterling Threader Earrings

26.00